SOK stiftelsen

Annica Wreile

Rådgivare

annica.wreile@sokstiftelsen.se

08-442 97 43

Linda Lekander

Rådgivare

linda.lekander@sokstiftelsen.se

08-442 97 44

Emelie Nilsson

Administration

emelie.nilsson@sokstiftelsen.se

08-442 97 39

Marie Smeds

Administration

marie.smeds@sokstiftelsen.se

08-442 97 33

Janniche Fällman

Redovisningsansvarig

janniche.fallman@sokstiftelsen.se

08-442 97 31

Helena Sundqvist Laurin

Kommunikationsansvarig

helena.sundqvist.laurin@sokstiftelsen.se

08-442 97 47

076- 161 32 82

Mattias Rydell

Administrativ chef

mattias.rydell@sokstiftelsen.se

08-442 97 46